Christmas 2019

Home | Events | Christmas 2019


ITT’SS CHRRIIISSTTMMASSSS!

That’s right, Christmas has returned and below you can find all the information you need for the Christmas/New Year period including competitions, sessions, and opening times.

 

Sessions with our instructors

Our Intro to Climbing classes are the perfect group sessions to get the whole family scaling our walls! Families will have the option to book a kids, family or adult session, led by our passionate instructing team. These sessions are designed to facilitate the needs of all new climber, making them perfect for all the family!

 

12 Days of Crimpmas (Boulder Competition)

In the run-up to Christmas our annual boulder comp is returning! Setters assemble! Climbers can enjoy 12 festive problems on in our bouldering area, for our ‘Twelve Days of Crimpmas’ competition. Anyone entering a scorecard (free from reception) will be entered into a daily draw to win a host of goodies including free climbs, HCC t-shirts, chalk bags, and ultimately for the grand prize on the 24th December for an epic 10 climb pass for one lucky winner! The comp starts on the 13th December!

 

Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December: 10:00-22:00

Tuesday 24th December: 10:00-16:00

Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 10:00-22:00

Saturday 28th December: 10:00-19:00

Sunday 29th December: 10:00-18:00

Monday 30th December: 10:00-22:00

Tuesday 31st December: 10:00-16:00

Wednesday 01st January: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January & onward: Open as Usual

 

So, what’s next?!

If the above has piqued your interest, then click on the relevant class or session below and start you climbing adventure! Not quite sure what class is best for you? Our team are here to help, so why get in touch via email or by phone?